So it’s only 12:15 and I have already turned in for the night.  It’s clear that summer time in Muncie just isn’t going to be the same as the school year. The days start at noon, and while I should have motivation to get buff or something, I instead lounge aroudn and do stuff like write Xanga’s.  I have lost my sense of artistry, so whenever I try to write I just type out a lot of babble. 


I think the most intriguing part of the summer is missing people.  I miss everyone in so many ways, and it makes me realize who people were to me.  I can’t believe I haven’t seen Beth in a week.  She is such a great person, I really miss her.  David is also another void I want to replace.  I now have no one in close proxemity to be infatuated with.  No one.  It sucks.


Anyway, this Xanga is making me loose interest.  I am out.

Leave a Reply

