There are tons of guys walking around Ball State’s campus, and being single still, yes that’s 22 years of not dating anyone, I tend to find myself looking at everyone with possibility.  All I really want is to date a guys who wears basketball shorts and goes to the gym sometimes to feel good about himself, a guy who wears a ball cap cause he didn’t have time to shower and he gets mad when i steal it from him, a guy who doesn’t shave some days, a guy who guzzles beer, a guy who had some mass to him, like he could pick me up and carry me around.  I want a guy that acts like a guy.  and they are all over the place.  so why can’t i have one?

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

