So here I am.  It’s 6:10pm in the RB computer lounge.  I am waiting for my night class to start at 6:30, but I don’t want to be the nerdy first kid at class.  I’ve come from a PIR, Professional in Residence program where a features reporter spoke.  I want his job.  I will have that job.  Anyway, I realized after my last class that my wallet was not in my back pocket.  I hope it’s at home.  I am not looking foward to a paper that I have to type tonight, but I am looking foward to a new episode of the Real World.   Things are slowly unfolding right now, events that I feel are changing me.  Perhaps it’s just for the moment I feel this way.  Perhaps, I will grow.  Long live JJWC!! 

Leave a Reply

