OK, this is the pre-entry folks.  I am about to embark on an incredible journey.  It’s one that many men have tried and few have remembered.  It’s called the Power Hour.  My fridge is currently stocked with 30 Keystone Light Cans (not for me), 12 Budweiser cans and 12 Budweiser Bottles.  The contestants for tonights Power Hour include myself, the ever amazing Bruce Fane, the pint sized Joshy-poo, the ever charming Jared, Lola/Lauren, Erka, and someone else who I don’t really know.  I’ll fill you on who she is at the post-entry.  After the Power Hour it’s off to a party at Raechel’s, then who knows what will happen.  C-ya after i’m intoxicated!!

Leave a Reply

