So I’m either discovering something incredibly wonderful or I am psyching myself out and creating a very vulnerable place inside of me.  Sometimes, you just have to roll with the flow and not worry about what’s coming ahead.  You just have to enjoy what you have at the moment and not worry about not having it tomorrow.  Today is today and yesterday was yesterday.  There isn’t much more then that.


      Also, I’d like to say that I watched the movie Saved tonight and loved it.  It perfectly citiques the issues I have always felt I had with religion.  It is very comforting to see points I have always tried ot make put onto the big screen.  I highly recommend this film.  That’s all I got though.  Peace.

One thought on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    i totally agree about Saved. I thought it was a great film with a great topics discussed regarding religion. I am glad you liked it.
    chel

    Like

Leave a Reply

