unstoppable monolgues


do you realize you told me
that i’m not allowed to feel
that something that’s as complex as emotions
could simply be concealed
do you realize that i’m scared now
because i can’t hold back some words
and if i say too much it could destory me
lets throw it to the birds
for now i guess i’ll just digress
into the blank white page
but know that there is so much more
so much more for me to say


AND I’d also like to retire this from my AIM profile, Beth does it all the time, so I figured I’d save this the same way… and no that poem above is not about David, for entries where I am in love with him you have to go back to the start of my Xanga silly.


Opie0wnsU: dude, feeling alone isn’t that bad as long as you look at it optimistically.  You’re totally independent; free from commitment; can do anything, anywhere, anytime.  Its a glorious feeling


Isn’t that a great quote?  I thought so too.  and also this from Alice in Wonderland….”Never imagine yourself not to be otherwise than what it might appear to others that what you were or might have been was not otherwise than what you had been would have appeared to them to be otherwise”.

Leave a Reply

