It’s hard to say how I feel about my current situation.  On one hand, I have no responsibility right now, except to find a job and start my life of being responsible for EVERYTHING.  It’s the total brink of the edge, and while most people would probably be excited about moving on to that next phase of life, I have always been that kid who dips his toe in the pool several times before jumping in.  What I do know is that I don’t mind my parents, they don’t bother me, and living at home isn’t the end of the world, it’s just boring.  I mean, what do I do?  I don’t have many friends around the Indy anymore so I guess I just find this damn job and move on huh?  But what then?  I go elsewhere where I won’t know anyone either.  I just feel like no matter where I go I have to go alone, and that’s the one thing I have never been able to do in life.  Be alone.

Leave a Reply

