So being at home is really just not working out for me.  I mean, it’s great that I don’t have to pay rent or buy my own food or beer and stuff, but it’s just boring as hell.  I never really considered myself to be a “social butterfly” but then again, at Ball State I always had something going on.  Maybe the solution to my problem is to stop looking back so much.  I mean, school was fun and all, but is there more around me then I am giving credit?  I’ve still yet to call my old best friend Megan.  She has a baby now, and I don’t know what’s going on with her at all.  I sort of just dumped her I guess and stopped talking to her.  Not very nice of me.  I think the whole baby thing just scares me a little bit.  Then again, I’m sure I have scared her a few times too.  I don’t know what to do with this one.  I should really be spending more time with Amber, my sister, but I don’t know what she likes to do.  All in all, nothing has really changed here.  I am definately still looking for a job, it’s horrible.  My newest idea is to kill the guy who owns the Muncie comic book store and start running it.  Maybe I should just open a comic book store?  I need a financial partner.  I also need a romantic partner.  As I told Patrick earlier, I should really just donate my balls to science cause I sure as hell am not using them.  It’s pathetic.  Well, one day maybe I’ll get a life.  I sure do miss everyone and you are all more then welcome to come visit whenever.  My Graduation Party should be a blast.  i can’t wait.  later dudes.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

