so it’s official, i have no game. no game at all. My night started with a drive down to Muncie. Naturally, there was a wreck on 69 right before my exit, so I sat there, starring blankly at the exit ramp which was mere feet ahead of me. It was frustrating. Anyway, when I finally made it through the traffic and over to Patricks…….UUUUGGGGHHHH…..this xanga is dumb. I am typing on Patrick’s apple mac book laptop, and it just sucks. anyway, there was a party. there were three hot guys, all who i know, i was a dud. i am done here.

Leave a Reply

