I FUCKING HATE MY LIVING SITUATION RIGHT NOW.  Last night I went to Cheeseburger in Paradise when they had Monday Karaoke.  It was so much fun, and this huge group of hot gay guys was in there.  I was with my parents unfortunately and the owners of Big Daddies, my local bar.  Fuck it.  I sang well, they DJ told me I was a contender to win the $50.00 that night, yes, they pay the best vocalist every monday, and I had to leave right before they announced the prize, AND i didn’t even get to talk to the hot gay guys.  FUCK this shit.  I just want to be myself.  I hate this.

One thought on “

  1. Good thoughts. Thanks. I just want her to be in a situation where she can learn about herself and about life and don’t know if her prospective school is the best place for it. But I firmly believe things happen for a reason- so maybe it is the best place for her after all.

    Like

Leave a Reply

