It’s one of those nights where I feel like I have a shit load to say, but I am not really sure where it all connects or how to make it interesting.  I guess for starters I could talk about my recently acquired job as a waitor at UNO’s Pizza.  It’s alright, but in the long run, it sucks.  I am not a good server, because I don’t like to pretend to be nice to people.  I don’t like to “sell” them some special meal we have, I don’t like to serve them bascially, and I don’t like how cheap people can be.  I am always a good tipper, even my service sucks.  Some of these people need to just fuck off.  In fact, I feel that for some customers I’d be better off just telling them to go to hell rather then serving them.  The co-workers seem like a plus at first, but by the end of the day I feel like they’re just people who I will forget about soon.  And some of them are totally lame and bitchy, and some of them are totally drugged out freaks.  A select few have earned the privelige of getting to have real conversations with me.  Shoot, i am exhausted, i’ll type more later.

Leave a Reply

