So I’m sitting in my room drinking Lemonade.  In fact, it’s some of the best lemonade I’ve ever had.  It’s Minute Maid, comes in this big yellow jug.  And I’m thinking to myselves, I am so relaxed right now.  I am chillin’ at my computer, snacks (Icee and Doritoes), music (Oasis – What’s the Story Morning Glory) , new shoes on (Brown Saucony’s) , and my lights on (you know the lights, you love the lights, you miss the lights, don’t deny).  I used to only have a few of my glowing appartuses out, but as I’ve been here at my house longer and longer, I’ve slowly recollected them all from their boxes they were packed away in and placed them amongst my room.  And the feeling of the lights just makes me miss school.  It makes me miss people I used to spend every day with.  Shout out to all of you!  I miss you.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

