So I’ve decided that I am genuinely doing ok.  I think about my freshman year of college and how lame I was, how much I changed after it, and how much it meant in the long run.  This first year as an adult is much the same.  I’m a Freshman again.  I’m a Freshman in the school of adult life.  So, it makes sense I guess, to feel like I haven’t grasped it all yet.  Can I be expected to have?  In other thoughts, I have a headache, I open the restaurant tomorrow after closing tonight, and I still really really like this Zach kid, even if it’s a moot point, as usual.

Leave a Reply

