Ground rules: the first player of this “game” starts with the topic “5 weird habits of yourself”, and people who get tagged need to write a xanga entry about their 5 weird habits and state the rules clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 5 people to be tagged and list their names. don’t forget to leave a comment that says “you’ve been tagged” in their xanga and tell them to read yours

1.) when taking a shower, I always wash my hair first. the logic here is there when i wash my hair, all the grease/dirt/alcohol in it runs down my body and gets all over me, so if i wash my self from the top to bottom, then i get rid of all the grim completely.

2.) Whenever I order a cheeseburger from work, I always eat the outside of the burger first and then get full. I never eat the cener of the burger just because i think the more crisp outer edge tastes a lot better.

3.) i never set my alarm clock for normal times. instead of 9:00 i’ll opt for 9:03 or 8:56. i used to do it because i claimed it suprised me when it went off at the random time, now i know that’s bullshit and i just do it out of habit.

4.) my oddest habit of all is the fact that i only find myself attracted to guys who are…well…not gay. it’s stupid, but just natural for me. i think it’s the only way i really know how to love, when i’m not recieveing anything back. it makes me feel selfless.

5.) whenever i drink bottled beer i always keep the caps in my pockets. so i can see how many i drank the next day.

Leave a Reply

