It’s not anger at all.  I am not mad.  I’m just devastated.  It hurts and it’s just not fair.  I know I haven’t experienced a whole lot when it comes to long relationships, but this has all been far too painful.  I don’t think I want to have to experience such feelings again.  What makes it worse is that everytime I think I’m getting over it someone will ask me how it’s going with him.  And it just makes me think about it and miss him.  I have never missed someone so much.  I know I should be writing about something positive, my new apartment, developments at work, anything.  but this is all I can think about right now. 

Leave a Reply

