And here are a few photos I am publishing to give some faces to names and so Aubs can see what my apartment looks like. 

BarAdam

This is Michelle and I hanging out at the counter/Bar, whatever you call it.  It sports Zeppelin bar stools. 

Ben

This is Ben in my kitchen.  This expression and look of confusion is probably because he doesn’t remember if we made out together or not either.

MichelleMoschell

This is Michelle in my bed.  My dad would be proud.

Brittney

And this is a shot of Brittney and I being crazy drunk.  What’s up with my togune?

Leave a Reply

