You

i’ve been branded
i’ve been handed over
to something planted
in my head

on my own now
i can see how
theories run out
and they are not true

and i need to know what you have to say
i want to feel like your right when you say
i have no business each time i say i love you
you

then you left me
i guess i see
it was meant to be
your gone

i will follow
something hollow
liquid sorrows
are instore for me

and i need to know what you have to say
i want to feel like your right when you say
i have no business each time i say i love you
you

prove to me that i am wrong
tell me how I can’t sum up the problems with one stupid song
let me remember who I was before i fell into you
so I can get back to the truth, so i can forget about you

and when you called
left me to crawl
my heart spralled across
the living room floor

your disaster
i was laughter
now it’s after
the fact that it’s me that you hate

and i need to know what you have to say
i want to feel like your right when you say
i have no business each time i say i love you
you

Leave a Reply

