Todays rant is somewhat short.  I watched Saw III last night.  Now I highly enjoyed Saw and Saw II, so with the third installment I was ready to be grossed out and impressed with the unique ways people would die.  This film didn’t end up being very good though.  The plot was thin, the acting by the female killer was terrifying (plus her name is Shawnee which is a stupid name) and the deaths were really lame.  I mean really, pigs being grinded up so someone can drown in the aftermath.  Pathetic.  I had to turn the movie off at that point.  It was so stupid.

     Anyhow, today at work has been dull….again.   I went to a bar for lunch, it was lame because it was a gay bar and two guys felt the need to sit right next to me at the bartop and make out.  That’s just rude.  I don’t care who you are.  But that’s about all I’ve got for now.  I feel like sleeping.  Because I am so bored.  Someone please get me a perscription for uppers before this job makes me a big downer.

EDIT – please don’t think i really take pills.  i don’t.

Leave a Reply

