AAAAAAGGGGGGGHHHHHH!

       I can’t handle this anymore!  I can’t do it.  Life just sucks so freakin’ much right now and I don’t know why!  Lets go day by day and see how things are.  On Friday my stomach was kind of upset so I came home after work and took a nap, I did laundry and I cleaned the apartment a bit.  Around 7:30 I rolled down to Big Daddies where I had a total of 7 Bud Lights and after not feling a buzz annoyingly I got two Jager bombs.  I sat there till 1:30, and left.  I slept, got up, felt like crap, had an upset stomach still and crapped continuously through out the morning.  I went to bartend at Big Daddies, but left around 1:00 because I felt so bad.  I went home, slept, and didn’t do much that night except play boardgames with friends.  I took several aspirin because my back molar was bothering me now.

      Sunday I went to my mom’s for Mother’s day and to my older sisters graduation.  All day I was complaining about my tooth, my new wisdom tooth apparently, that was busting through my gums and causing a lot of pain.  I scheduled a dentist appointment on Monday morning at 7:00am and e-mailed my boss to let her know I’d be late.  I go to the appointment and they say they can’t do anything but perscribe me pain killers and an antibiotic because my gum is inflamed.  Great.  They make me schedule a consultation with an oral surgeon, meanwhile I still can’t talk without pain, can’t chew and it hurts to close me mouth all the way, but that’s ok because i have pain killers.  Vicodin to be precise, which makes me trippy, dizzy and over-all exhausted.  I leave the dentist appointment and head to work, taking a pain killer on the way so I won’t be in pain all day while at the Red Cross.  I get there and stay for about an hour.  I am shaking, freaking out and feeling overly ill because of the Vicodin.  I go home and sleep, then get online and do nothing all night aside from chat with my sister who came over.  Thanks Shelbs!

      Tuesday I get ready for work and get ready to walk out the door.  I e-mail my boss and tell her my efectivness on these pills is no guaruntee as they make me a zombie basically, she gets irritated at me and tells me she will take care of everything today.  I stay home and so e-mail work, attempting to get some stuff accomplished.  I am tired of feeling like crap and just want out of my house so I don’t take any pills after noon.  I head to Big Daddies for a steak dinner and cranberry juice but suprise I can’t chew it and everyone there looks at me like i’m a leper because I was sick Saturday and drugged up now because of my wisdom tooth.  I leave, barely eating because I am uncomfortable and I can’t chew anyhow.  I come home and here I am, not wanting to take this pill, but feelign like crap and thinking my jaw is on fire.  GULP.

    Tomorrow I have a “consoltation” where I won’t get my teeth taken care of I’m sure and I will feel like shit for lord knows how long.  I hate everything.  On top of this, I just am not happy these days.  I’m lonely, have no friends really, and don’t do much to improve my life because it’s easier to ignore everything.  I’m just down.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

