The wisdom teeth are gone!!!!  Gone I say!!!  I was told I couldn’t return to week till next week, however I feel lik eI might be able to tomorrow.  My mom wants me to rest another day.  I haven’t decided.  I won’t till morning most likely.  Anyhow, I have a ton of pain killers that are VERY effective so if anyone needs any….lol.  JK.  My face hasn’t swollen at all which is amazing and all the irritation from the infected tooth is gone as well.  I thanked the doctors at least 10 times for getting me in the same day.  They rule!  I am going to be ok.  I have one more big obstacle to overcome here in the next 4 days, but that’s not something I care to post about really.  Good luck to me!

Leave a Reply

