Oh sweet Xanga,

      Today’s ramblings are brought to you by Jif Extra Crunchy Peanut Butter and Ritz Crackers, a combination that gives me the strength, energy and determination I need to get through my day.  And what a day it is.  I’ve been super busy trying to pull together the second half of the summer’s marketing pieces.  Ordering Screwdrivers, Pens and First Aid Kits with our logo and web address on them may sounds easy but it’s definitely a task which takes thought.  I’m also trying to organize my September trip to New Jersey for the “Worlds Biggest Tattoo Show”.  Who knows how that will work out.  It’s annoying when you need to communicate better with people but they are failing on their end.

      I’ve been working extra shifts at Big Daddies lately to help make ends meet, so I’ve yet to return to Uno’s, if I do at all.  It’s complicated because I know I can survive on the amount of money I make, but I don’t want to survive, I want to save and spend and be carfree with my finances.  I guess it’s just not in the cards though.  On the plus side, I have been working on love department.  There is a new prospect, and things are progressing at the pace of a snail, but there is definite potential there.  Wish me luck though.  I need it.  I don’t mind being single, I never have, but I think it’s my turn to find someone I can bond with and love.  Don’t you think so?

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

