The rules:
Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.

  • People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.
  • At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
  • Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

My Eight:

1. I have a collection of around 5,500 comic books that continues to grow.

2. When the movie X-Men came out (the first one) I saw it 27 days in a row in the theatres.  I started just sneaking in around the 13th time because paying was getting ridiculous..

3. I cannot tie my own tiw and must resort of watching youtube videos or asking someone to tie it for me in order to accomplish this accesorising task.

4. I do not tolerate obessity.  And I mean true obessity, not a little extra weight or big bones.  If you HAVE to wear sweat pants the majority of your life because nothing else fits then I loathe you.

5. I have very few friends that I trust.

6. My closet is color coded and organized by item type, polo, short sleeve button up, long sleeve button up, sweater, zip hoodies, track jackets, pants, uniforms/costumes.

7. While I am gay, I think one day it would be interesting to have sex with a girl.  and then weep in a corner.

8. I have never forgiven the first person who broke my heart.

One thought on “

  1. You should go to askmen.com.  That’s how I finally learned how to tie a tie and have it stick in my mind.  I think you can search for it there.  It’s a pretty fantastic site anyway and worth checking out.
    I think if anything you should make out with a girl first to see if you like it.  No point in being masochistic about things.
    I envy your closet organization.

    Like

Leave a Reply

