So, I’ve just purchased a ticket to go see Led Zeppelin: The Song Remains the Same at Kerasotes Showplace 16.  the film is pretty cool and the music of course is amazing, but seeing it in a theatre is something that I absolutely can’t pass up.  Anyway, plans right now are to go with my friend Ashley who works at the RC with me.  Her boyfriends going too, so I’m hunting down a 4th person so i’m not a thrid wheel.  Anyone want to see it?  It’s $12.00 and it’s at 8:00pm on Tuesday Nov. 27th.

Leave a Reply

