I woke up this morning to the worst news.  Someone died.  A special someone. A shetland someone.

At 3:00am a Shetland Pony wandered onto a busy road and was hit by a car.  I don’t know where, I don’t remember, Patrick had IMed to let me know.  I was heart broken.  The poor thing.  I can hear final winnies and nahs now.  May your prayers be with this magnificant creature as it ascends the bounds of earth and emerges into that beautiful grassy pasture in the sky.  R.I.P. PonyPal.

Leave a Reply

