So I’m sort of in a rut.  I’ve been in it since right before the holidays and things don’t seem to be getting any better.  I need some changes in my life.  Like new people, new scenery, new things to be concerned with.  I need to grasp onto things I used to love and do for fun and do them again.  I need to keep writing, I need to keep singing, I need to keep up on personal projects and not let things be half finished and collecting dust.  I need to be me again.  that’s all.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

