So I now know for certain that it is spring.  Today as I was leaving my apartment I felt tired and cranky.  However, as I pulled down the main street in the complex I noticed a guy walking a dog.  He was cute.  Then suddenly there was another guy jogging.  and one taking out the trash, and one walking to his car.  And they were all really cute.  Most of them looked dissheveled with their basketball shorts and unshaven faces, but it reminded of spring fever at Ball State when it seemed the hot guys were just dropping from the sky.

Leave a Reply

